Company Profile
Honor
Company Culture
  History of Novel
  History of Teaching Instruments
  History of Telescope
  History of Aerial Instruments
  History of Electro-optic Instruments
  History of Optical Microscope

History of Electro-optic Instruments

Electro-optic products are among one of the three series of the company, but in the beginning, Jiangnan went through a difficult process. In 1959, with the assistance of Changchun Optics Institute, Jiangnan's technical staff and workers worked together and successfully developed XD-301, first transmission electron microscope in China. Transmission electron microscope requires technology in the fields of electronic optics, electric vacuum and electronics. This product was a high-tech product back in the days and was presented as a perfect gift for the 10th year anniversary of the establishment of People’s Republic of China. This was also a fabulous achievement by Jiangnan in the company’s early stage.

  
In the following decades, Jiangnan continued to develop and expand product development team. After generations of efforts, technology level of our products continued to improve, product examples include transmission electron microscopes such as XD-302, XD-10C, DXT-100G, and bringing in technology from Hitachi by manufacturing H-600A electron microscope. Such products with “Jiangnan” brand name were sold to 29 provinces over China, and made great contribution to China's scientific research and education cause, as well as winning honors for our company.

  
In 1970s, electron beam lithography system and XW-01 X-ray electron probe micro-analyzer, which were the key project of Jiangsu Province, were added to our new technology development projects. This was a further extension and expansion of the electronic optical sector of our company. These projects not only involved the foregoing TEM techniques, but also contained weak electrical signal picked up, scanning imaging, computer interfaces and software and ray detection. Computer Department of Nanjing University and Nanjing technology University(now Southeast University) contributed to the development of the prototype of of E-beam lithography engineering. Secondary electron detection and imaging system, computer controlled electron beam lithography system had filled the technology gaps in domestic and overseas, some technology even laid a basis for future scanning electron microscope development. In the process of developing XW-01 electronic probes, Jiangnan's engineers overcame plenty of difficulties and finally succeeded, while winning the 1978 National Technology Conference Awards.

  

Scanning electron microscope has a strong vitality and a widespread application in modern engineering techniques and medical areas. Jiangnan's first small scanning electronic microscope DXS-1 was developed in 1980, and achieved the third prize of Nanjing Science and Technology Award. After replacing the electron microprobe x-ray analysis techniques, DXS-X2 small analysis scanning electron microscope was successfully developed. This product also won the third prize of Nanjing Scientific and Technological Award. In 1991, DXS-3 high performance scanning electron microscope was successfully developed. This product reached international advanced level and won the 1991 Science and Technology Progress Award issued by Department of Mechanics and Electronics. For many years, our factory has produced hundreds of scanning electron microscopes, and Jiangnan is still manufacturing and developing this type of product.

  
  
Scanning electron microscope has a strong vitality and a widespread application in modern engineering techniques and medical areas. Jiangnan's first small scanning electronic microscope DXS-1 was developed in 1980, and achieved the third prize of Nanjing Science and Technology Award. After replacing the electron microprobe x-ray analysis techniques, DXS-X2 small analysis scanning electron microscope was successfully developed. This product also won the third prize of Nanjing Scientific and Technological Award. In 1991, DXS-3 high performance scanning electron microscope was successfully developed. This product reached international advanced level and won the 1991 Science and Technology Progress Award issued by Department of Mechanics and Electronics. For many years, our factory has produced hundreds of scanning electron microscopes, and Jiangnan is still manufacturing and developing this type of product.

 
Copyright:Nanjing Jiangnan Novel Optics Co., Ltd 苏ICP备11021017号

公司介绍
企业荣誉
企业文化
  永新历史
  教学仪器历史
  望远镜历史
  航天仪器历史
  电子光学仪器历史
  光学显微器历史

电子光学仪器历史

         电光类产品现已是公司三大系列产品之一,但在创立之初,同样经历了付出非凡努力的艰难创业过程。1959年,我们的科技人员和工人组成功关组,在缺乏技术资料、实践经验和研发条件十分简 陋的情况下,在长春光机所的帮助下,完成了中国第一台XD-301型透射电子显微镜的研制任务。透射电子显微镜是集电子光学、电真空及电子学等技术于一身的高科技产品,当年的创业者们废寝忘食、日以继夜地拼搏,为建国十周年献了厚礼,为江南公司的初创阶段划上了一个完美的句号,使三大系列产品的形成初具规模,开创了我厂电子光学和光—电一体化仪器开发的新时期。

  
  此后,数十年,我厂电子光学仪器产品的研发团队不断扩大和充实,经过了几代人的努力,产品的技术水平不断升级,XD—302型,DX-201型,XTD—10C型,DXT—100G型以及引进日本日立公司技术生产的H—600A型透射电子显微镜先后研发成果,累计生产120多台,在全国29个省市自治区,无一例外的都安装有“江南”牌透射电子显微镜,为国家的科研、教育事业做出了应有的贡献,也为企业争得了荣誉。其中XTD—10C的测角台技术获1984年省机械科技成果一等奖。

  
   文革后期,江苏省重点攻关项目6920工程中电子束曝光机系统和XW—01电子探针X射线显微分析仪几乎同时列入我厂新技术开发研究计划,这些项目可以说是我厂电子光学一起的进一步延伸和扩展,它们除了涉及到前述透射电镜各项技术之外,还涉及到若电子信号拾取、扫描成象、计算机专用接口及软件和射线探测等多学科技术。其中电子束曝光机由南京大学计算机系、南京工学院(现东南大学)精密机械系、无线电系的部分教师参与协作,经过两年多的努力,完成工程样机,实现了多项技术突破。其中二次电子探测及成像系统、计算机控制电子束曝光成图系统均填补国内空白,有些技术为后来我国扫描电镜的开发打下了技术基础。XW-01型电子探针在研制过程中,我们的工程技术人员攻克了多项难关,终于研制成功,并荣获1978年全国科技大会奖。

  

  扫描电子显微镜在现代工程技术和医学领域有着越来越广泛的应用,并且有很强的市场生命力。我厂第一台DXS-1小型扫描电子显微镜于1980年研制成功,获南京 市科技成果三等奖。此后又移置了电子探针中的射线分析技术,于1983年研制成功DXS-X2小型分析扫描电镜, 获南京市科技成果三等奖。接着我厂开始将电子计算机引入扫描电镜的研究,于1991年研制成功DXS-3型高性能扫描电镜,达到了80年代的世界先进水平,荣获1991年机电部科技进步一等奖。多年来,我厂已生产扫描电镜逾百台,目前仍有产品在生产和开发之中。

  
  
   光—电一体化仪器的典型产品为显微镜图象分析类仪器,我厂在这一领域也敢为人先,于1976年开始调研立项,经过艰苦努力,于1980年完成XQF-1型显微图像分析仪,填补了国内空白,并获得江苏省科技成果奖。此后,又引入单板机,改进为XQF-2型显微图像分析仪,1982年获南京市成果三等奖。1987年在国家科委的支持下,从美国引进了当时受巴黎统筹管制的OMNICON-3600图像分析仪技术。从技术水平和经济效益看,应是一项成功的引进项目。在技术引进的基础上,我们又进行了技术实践和升级,先后研制成功国家级火炬项目XQF-4A型和南京市科技攻关项目XQF-SA型显微图像分析仪,并成为商品销售数十台,用户遍布全国各地。

 
版权所有:南京江南永新光学有限公司 苏ICP备11021017号